COMMITTEE PARTICIPATION INTEREST FORM - SUMMARY

At-Large Member Selection Committee	DHO Annual Review Committee	DHO Succession & Planning Committee	Finance Committee	Nomination of Officers Committee
Nancy Brune Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Scott Black Nancy Brune Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Scott Black Nancy Brune Marilyn Kirkpatrick	Scott Black Nancy Brune Marilyn Kirkpatrick Scott Nielson	Nancy Brune Marilyn Kirkpatrick
• Member Segerblom sele	cted no committee			

2022-2023 BOARD OF HEALTH COMMITTEE MEMBERS

At-Large Member Selection Committee Term: 2022-2024	DHO Annual Review Committee	DHO Succession & Planning Committee	Finance Committee	Nomination of Officers Committee
Marilyn Kirkpatrick Brian Knudsen Frank Nemec	Scott Black Marilyn Kirkpatrick Brian Knudsen Michelle Romero	Scott Black Marilyn Kirkpatrick Brian Knudsen Michelle Romero	Scott Black Marilyn Kirkpatrick Brian Knudsen Scott Nielson	Marilyn Kirkpatrick Brian Knudsen Frank Nemec